The Conference Committee for the 2022-2023 program year consists of the following officers, all Toastmasters in good standing.

NameRoleContact
David Freedman, DTMConference Co-Chairconfchair@d53tm.org
Janice Dimock, DTMConference Co-Chairconfchair@d53tm.org
Norm Thibodeau, DTMRegistrationRegMgr@D53TM.org
Richard May, MS5 PM4 VC3Conference Educationconfeduchair@d53tm.org
openMarketingconfchair@d53tm.org
Aaron J. Anaya, LD5, MS5Communications & Leadership Awardclchair@d53tm.org
Heather SkaaningDay ProgramPgmBook@d53tm.org
Stephanie Roy, PI4 VC4Facilities & Operationsfacopschair@d53tm.org
Maya Bahl, DL5 IP5First Timersftchair@d53tm.org
Melanie Lee, PM2Sponsors & Exhibitorssponexibchair@d53tm.org
Christina LaPerle, MS3 PM4 IP4Volunteersvolschair@d53tm.org
OpenLead Zoom Masterconfchair@d53tm.org
2022-2023 District Conference Committee

For Contest information, see the Contest Schedule page.