The Conference Committee for the 2022-2023 program year consists of the following officers, all Toastmasters in good standing.

You can read biographies of the members of this year’s Conference Committee here.

David Freedman, DTMConference
Janice Dimock, DTMConference
Norm Thibodeau,
Richard May, MS5 PM4 VC3Conference
Aaron J. Anaya, LD5, MS5Communications & Leadership
Heather SkaaningDay
Stephanie Roy, PI4 VC4Facilities &
Maya Bahl, DL5 IP5First
Melanie Lee, PM2Sponsors &
Christina LaPerle, MS3 PM4
OpenLead Zoom
2022-2023 District Conference Committee

For Contest information, see the Contest Schedule page.